Photos Swearing in of statewide officials

Swearing in of statewide officials

Newly elected and re-elected statewide officials were honored at a Statehouse ceremony on Thursday, Jan 6.

Indiana Chief Justice Randall Shepard swore in re-elected state Auditor Tim Berry and Treasurer Richard Mourdock. New Secretary of State Charlie White was also sworn in during the ceremony. The terms officially began January 1 and each will serve a four-year term.

Ceremony photo

Related websites:

State Auditor:

State Treasurer:

Secretary of State: